Contact Us

Umera Ahmed 

Managing Director & Creative Consultant

umera.ahmed@ua-books.org

 

Sana Shabbir Sandhu

Head of Marketing

sana.shabbir@ua-books.org

 

Hasan Umar

Head of eLibrary

hasan.umar@ua-books.org

+92 322 264 5348

 

Awais Ali Shamas

Manager One Stop Book Shop

Awais.ali@ua-books.org

+92 300 717 6792

 

Kiran Butt

Manager Sales & Purchase 

kiran.butt@ua-books.org

 

Kiran Fatima 

Head of Online Store 

kiran.fatima@ua-books.org

Orders@ua-books.org

 

Lubna Ikhlaq

Creative Content Manager 

lubnaikhlaq@gmail.com